May ’14

OK
PLEASE SUBSCRIBE

We want to stop “spamming” in a couple months.

Find the “Email Subscription” option in the side bar to the right.

May 14 icon w button

Tags:

3 Responses to “May ’14”

  1. 5PetMom Says:

    I thought I did subscribe. Did I not?

    Marci Kladnik Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. 5PetMom Says:

    If I try logging in with Facebook, it says Vimeo will have access to my list of friends. This is not cool.

    Marci Kladnik Sent from my iPad

    >

  3. 4lovespoint Says:

    You already subscribed. but now you’re trying to subscribe on the Vimeo site (not recommended). The email subscription option is on the 4Love’sPoint wordpress home page on the right sidebar.

Leave a Reply

